Board of Directors

All members provide time, work and advice on a strictly pro bono basis. No LSA members may solicit or accept any form of compensation from any company or group in connection with the consideration of that company’s or group’s submission to LSA.

Our board currently consists of 11 members:

  • John Reppas, Chair, Bio Screening Committee, Co-Chair Syndication Committee
  • Sridhar Prathikanti, M.D. Co-Chair, Syndication Committee, New Member Recruitment
  • Faz Bashi, Co-chair, New Member Recruitment
  • George Taylor, Chair, Portfolio Management
  • JC Simbana, Co-Chair, Education and Mentoring Programs, Founding Sponsor (Silicon Valey Bank)